Risk Management Laboratory

Since 2019 is a resident of Skolkovo

The development of the service was carried out by a group of companies  "BREALIT" OOO и ANO DPO "Pravo".

The service was created in late 2018 in order to simplify work in the field of labor protection and safety engineering. We are proud to have created a productive, united and progressive team, each participant of which is ready for cooperation and open to new ideas.

 
Filatova Svetlana

Filatova Svetlana

Finance Director

Shameshev Vadim

Shameshev Vadim

Chief Executive Officer

Kuzmin Igor

Kuzmin Igor

Technical Director

Filatov Dmitry

Filatov Dmitry

Development Director

Shuklin Alexey

Shuklin Alexey

Deputy Technical Director

 

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

 

IS IT POSSIBLE TO IMPORT DATA FROM THIRD PARTY PROGRAMS?

Yes. We set up regular import of data from third-party programs. As a rule, data is imported from the personnel system (data on personnel and departments) and from the warehouse program (data on PPE). But regular data import from almost any modern information system is possible. For example, if necessary, you can import data about technical devices from the corresponding information system (for example, the TOPO SAP R / 3 module)

HOW TO TRACK ALL THE NECESSARY CERTIFICATION FOR WORKER? 

The system stores a set of certification rules. For each post and structural unit, the necessary directions of certification and its frequency are indicated. Thus, the system knows when and for whom the certification is expired or if the primary one is needed (for example, a new employee has been appointed to the position). The list of such rules is usually quite long, but, once (during implementation) creating it, we solve all the problems with certification control

HOW MANY USERS CAN SIMULTANEOUSLY WORK IN A LOCAL VERSION?  

The system is designed for the simultaneous operation of a large number of users (100-200 people)

IS THERE ANY RESTRICTIONS ON NUMBER OF WORKPLACES?

We do not limit the number of workplaces used. Moreover, we stand for the fact that the system should be installed at the maximum possible number of workplaces. Then it will really work

 
 

8(800)222-8661

Risk Management Laboratory

Лаборатория управления рисками

С 2019 года является резидентом Сколково

Над разработкой сервиса HSE LAB работала группа компании ООО "БРеалИТ" и АНО ДПО "Право".
Сервис был создан в конце 2018 года с целью упрощения работы в области охраны труда
и техносферной безопасности. С командой единомышленников мы достигли много и рады тому, что каждый участник нашего творческого, сплоченного и прогрессивного коллектива готов к генерированию новых идей и воплощению их в жизнь.

 
Филатова Светлана

Филатова Светлана

Финансовый директор

Шамешев Вадим

Шамешев Вадим

Генеральный директор

Кузьмин Игорь

Кузьмин Игорь

Технический директор

Филатов Дмитрий

Филатов Дмитрий

Директор по развитию

Шуклин Алексей

Шуклин Алексей

Зам. технического директора

 

ВОПРОСЫ И ОТВЕТЫ

 

ВОЗМОЖЕН ЛИ ИМПОРТ ДАННЫХ ИЗ СТОРОННИХ ПРОГРАММ?

Да. Мы настраиваем регулярный импорт данных из сторонних программ. Как правило, импорт данных производится из кадровой системы (данные о персонале и подразделениях) и из складской программы (данные о СИЗ). Но возможен регулярный импорт данных из практически любой современной информационной системы. Так, при необходимости можно импортировать данные технических устройствах из соответствующей информационной системы (например, модуль ТОРО SAP R/3)

КАК ОТСЛЕДИТЬ ВСЕ НЕОБХОДИМЫЕ ДЛЯ РАБОТНИКА АТТЕСТАЦИИ?

В системе хранится набор правил аттестаций. Для каждой должности и структурного подразделения указываются необходимые направления аттестаций и их периодичность. Таким образом, система знает, когда и у кого заканчивается аттестация или необходима первичная (при назначении на должность нового сотрудника). Список подобных правил обычно достаточно длинный, но, при его внедрении решаются все проблемы с контролем аттестаций

МОГУТ ЛИ ОДНОВРЕМЕННО РАБОТАТЬ МНОГО ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ В ЛОКАЛЬНОЙ ВЕРСИИ?

Да, система предназначена для одновременной работы большого числа пользователей (100-200 человек)

ЕСТЬ ЛИ КАКИЕ-ЛИБО ОГРАНИЧЕНИЯ ПО КОЛИЧЕСТВУ РАБОЧИХ МЕСТ?

Мы не ограничиваем количество используемых рабочих мест. Более того, с максимально возможным количеством рабочих мест система работает продуктивнее.